[60-minute Webinar] The Top 10 Benefits of Accounts Payable (AP) Automation 06/14/2017

Buddha Logic President Charles Weidman and Kofax’s Chris Hill Share Insights into Automating your Accounts Payable Department

Efficient invoice processing is one of the keys to running an effective and profitable business. Automating and streamlining your accounts payable processes provides an array of benefits from increasing the visibility and accessibility of invoice information to helping ensure SOX compliance. Kofax Partner Development Manager Chris Hill joins Buddha Logic Founder and President Charles Weidman for an insightful discussion of the many ways that AP automation delivers substantial time- and cost-savings along with improved accuracy, all without increasing headcount. As a solution provider and solution architect respectively, each of these Enterprise Content Management (ECM) experts brings a unique and valuable perspective to the conversation.

What: Webinar – The Top 10 Benefits of Accounts Payable (AP) Automation

When: Wednesday, June 14, 2017 at 11:00 am PST / noon MST / 1:00 pm CST / 2:00 pm EST.

Duration: 60 minutes – 45 minute presentation with 15 minutes for Q&A.

Where: Online (the webinar will be delivered via GoToWebinar)

Cost: Complimentary

Target Audience: This webinar targets organizations interested in automating their Accounts Payable departments.

Register Now

Presenters

Charles WeidmanCharles Weidman, President and Founder of Buddha Logic
With more than 20 years of experience in Records and Information Management, Charles is an Enterprise Architect specializing in the design, development and implementation of Enterprise Content Capture, Content Management, Records Retention and Smart Process Applications/Solutions.

Chris HillChris Hill, Kofax Partner Development Manager 
Located in Salt Lake City, Utah, Chris supports the Kofax partners in America’s Western Region. Chris has over 15 years of experience in the ECM and capture space. Before his employment at Kofax Chris worked for Kofax re sellers on the technical side of the house in Professional services and Sales Engineering.